I would like to delete my account. How do I do this?
Go in Settings->Cancel Account
Warning: This will delete everything about you on our servers and their is not way back, no Undo. When you click Yes Cancel will gone for ever.
- How do I create an account in Ofuz?
- How do I add users to share projects and contacts ?
- What is Ofuz?
- How do I delete a contact?
- how do I delete a project
6633/70%Last update: 2010-09-09 19:48
Author: Philippe Lewicki
You can comment this FAQ